Cookie Sheet Creation


I purchased a 97 cent cookie sheet from Wal-Mart and altered it using paper, lace, beads and plastic mesh. The paper is Mariposa by DCWV. Of course I used my favorite Elmer’s Craft glue along with hot glue for the lace edging. Adhearing the lace to the edge of the cookie sheet was time consuming, but well worth the effort.The yellow flowers have magnets on the back so you can post notes or reminders on the main area. I love how this turned out and I’m so happy to share it!

One thought on “Cookie Sheet Creation”

Leave a Reply

